General enquiries info@lnhcet.com Contact us here for all general enquiries.
Press and Public Relations press@lnhcet.com Contact us here For all enquiries relating to Press and Publicity.
Volunteering Enquiries volunteer@lnhcet.com Contact us here to take part in Carnival.
Trustees trustees@lnhcet.com Use this address if you wish to contact all of the Trustees.
Kemi Sobers kemi.sobers@lnhcet.com LNCHET Trustee and Director of the Association of British Calypsonians.
Lewis Benn lewis.Benn@lnhcet.com LNCHET Trustee and Director of the British Association of Sound Systems.Company Secretary.
Lyndon LaCrette lyndon.lacrette@lnhcet.com LNCHET Trustee and Director of the Caribbean Music Association.
Pepe Francis pepe.francis@lnhcet.com LNCHET Trustee and Director of the British Association of Steelbands.
Angela Duncan-Thompson aduncanthompson@gmail.com LNCHET Trustee and Director of the Carnival Arts Masquerade Foundation.
Debora Alleyne Degazon debora.alleyne.degazon@lnhcet.com Creative Director, PR & Communications Manager.
Vanessa Brown vanessa.brown@lnhcet.com PR & Communications Assistant.
Richard Pitt richard.pitt@lnhcet.com Event Assistant.